• Bryan Adams - Here I am

     

    Cliquez pour voir le clip Destination Calabria

    Bryan Adams - Here I am

    Listen to Bryan Adams – Here I Am. Here I Am figure sur l'album Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron

    voir les paroles dans la suite de l'article

    Here I Am

    Here I am
    This is me
    There's nowhere else on earth I'd rather be
    Here I am
    It's just me and you
    Tonight we make our dreams come true

    It's a new world
    It's a new start
    It's alive with the beating of young hearts
    It's a new day
    It's a new plan
    I've been waiting for you
    Here I am

    Here we are
    We've just begun
    And after all this time
    Our time has come
    Yeah here we are
    Still goin' strong
    Right here in the place where we belong

    Oh it's a new world
    It's a new start
    It's alive with the beating of young hearts
    It's a new day
    And a new plan
    I've been waiting for you
    Here I am

    Here I am
    Yeah

    Here I am
    This is me
    There's nowhere else on earth I'd rather be
    Here I am
    It's just me and you
    Tonight we make our dreams come true

    Oh it's a new world
    It's a new start
    It's alive with the beating of young hearts
    It's a new day
    It's a new plan
    I've been waiting for you

    Oh it's a new world
    It's a new start
    It's alive with the beating of young hearts
    It's a new day
    It's a new plan
    I've been waiting for you
    (Waiting, waiting waiting)
    Here I am

    Here I am
    Right next to you
    Suddenly the world is all brand new
    Here I am
    Here I am
    Where I'm gonna stay
    Now there's nothin' standing in our way
    Here I am
    This is me

    « kenza farah je me batsRumeur : Frederica Pellegrini aurait lancé les photos nues de.. »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :